• Beauty Vintage Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    53 pro Nacht
  • Traditional Classic Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    57 pro Nacht
  • La Belle Epoque Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    57 pro Nacht
  • Stylish Classic Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    57 pro Nacht
  • Smart City Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    65 pro Nacht
  • French Royal Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    65 pro Nacht
  • Quiet and Comfortable Zen Room

    Separee
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bett, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    65 pro Nacht
  • Natural Wood Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 3 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 2. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    80 pro Nacht
  • Modern Traveler Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    110 pro Nacht
  • Warm Familiar Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 3 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 2. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    110 pro Nacht
  • Blue Marine Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    110 pro Nacht
  • Cozy Scandinavian Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 3 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    110 pro Nacht
  • Nomad Explorer Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    110 pro Nacht
  • Trendy Green Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer, 3 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 2. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    130 pro Nacht
  • Industrial Style Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 5 Personen, 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    190 pro Nacht
  • Contemporary Chic Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 5 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmer, 4 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    190 pro Nacht
  • Contemporary Chic Apartment

    Privatwohnung
    Inzelheiten: Maximale Kapazität von 8 Personen, 3 Schlafzimmer, 6 Betten, 1 Badezimmer + WC. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock. Sie haben den gesamten Ort mit separatem Eingang für sich und teilen ihn nur mit anderen Gästen Ihrer Gruppe.
    280 pro Nacht
de_DEDeutsch

• Beauty Vintage Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 1 Bed, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    53 per night
  • Traditional Classic Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    57 per night
  • La Belle Epoque Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 1 Bed, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    57 per night
  • Stylish Classic Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 1 Bed, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    57 per night
  • Smart City Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 1 Bed, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    65 per night
  • French Royal Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 1 Bed, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    65 per night
  • Quiet and Comfortable Zen Room

    Private Room
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 2 people, 1 bedroom, 1 Bed, 1 bathroom + WC. The room is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    65 per night
  • Natural Wood Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 3 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    80 per night
  • Modern Traveler Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 4 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    110 per night
  • Warm Familiar Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 3 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    110 per night
  • Blue Marine Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 4 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    110 per night
  • Cozy Scandinavian Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 3 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the ground floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    110 per night
  • Nomad Explorer Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 4 people, 1 bedroom, 2 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the ground floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    110 per night
  • Trendy Green Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 4 people, 1 bedroom, 3 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    130 per night
  • Industrial Style Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 5 people, 3 bedrooms, 4 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the ground floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    190 per night
  • Contemporary Chic Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 5 people, 2 bedrooms, 4 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    190 per night
  • Contemporary Chic Apartment

    Private Apartment
    Space details : Maximum Capacity of 8 people, 3 bedrooms, 6 Beds, 1 bathroom + WC. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. You'll have the entire place to yourself with independent entrance and will only share it with other guests in your group.
    280 per night
en_USEnglish